Home > Religion > Motivational I – The Baha’i’s

Motivational I – The Baha’i’s

Motivation is a big thing in life. Without it we do nothing. While I was reading, The Baha’i Faith: The Emerging Global Religion by William S. Hatcher and J. Douglas Martin, I thought more and more about religion and how it can motivate people, for good and bad. I found many sections of the book very interesting, and worth taking note of. I am sharing these quotations with you in the first part of an indefinite series on motivation. Visit my Motivational page for my revelation on Baha’i. And keep visiting as I will be updating this series on motivation weekly.

Peace

Categories: Religion Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

